Tags

I. Love. Steve Jobs. Speech.

His speech was inspiring. I actually take some of his words by heart. Like the one that he asked himself everyday after he knew he got a pancreatic cancer and his life was not long.
“If I were to die tomorrow, would I do what I am going to do today?”
If the answers were no for a lot of consequtive days then he would stop or reconsider what he was doing.

Like the congregation speech as this blog title said.
“Jobs as for lovers. As all the matter with heart. You will know when you find it. If you haven’t it. Keep looking. Don’t settle.”

steve jobs’ commencement speech

Follow your passion.
I don’t know what my passion is. Is it japan? The only thing I love with my all heart is Japan. Well as Steve jobs said. Keep looking, don’t settle.

I also find a good quote somewhere “You wont know what your passion is until you do it. If you haven’t find it, keep looking” which sounds rather similar with steve’s.

That statement also similar to one of my favorite book ever, the little prince.

“And now here is my secret, a very simple secret: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.”

Ramadhan day 3
5/8/2016

Esch.

